Mexican GP

Mexican Grand Prix 2016 – Starting Grid

1// Lewis Hamilton, Mercedes
2// Nico Rosberg, Mercedes

3// Max Verstappen, Red Bull
4// Daniel Ricciardo, Red Bull

5// Nico Hulkenberg, Force India
6// Kimi Raikkonen, Ferrari

7// Sebastian Vettel, Ferrari
8// Valtteri Bottas, Williams

9// Felipe Massa, Williams
10// Carlos Sainz, Toro Rosso

11// Fernando Alonso, McLaren
12// Sergio Perez, Force India

13// Jenson Button, McLaren
14// Kevin Magnussen, Renault

15// Marcus Ericcson, Sauber
16// Pascal Wehrlein, Manor

17// Esteban Gutierrez, Haas
18// Daniil Kvyat, Toro Rosso

19// Felipe Nasr, Sauber
20// Esteban Ocon, Manor

21// Romain Grosjean, Haas
22// Jolyon Palmer, Renault

About the author

Ashley Quint

Ashley founded the Purple Sector website back in 2012, later renamed to SpeedMajor which now covers both Formula 1 and Formula E. As well as writing on Formula 1, Ashley also works within the world of luxury travel and was a finalist in the Aspire Travel Trade Writer of the Year competition in 2013.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment