Malaysian GP

Malaysian Grand Prix in numbers

Number of Laps: 56
Race Distance: 192.8 miles
Track Distance: 3.445 miles

Fastest Lap: Juan Pablo Montoya, Williams (2004) = 1:34.223
Turns: 15

Number of Races held: 34
Most Wins by a driver: John MacDonald/Sebastian Vettel = 4
Most Wins by a constructor: Ferrari = 7

Most Wins by a current driver: Sebastian Vettel = 4

About the author

Ashley Quint

Ashley founded the Purple Sector website back in 2012, later renamed to SpeedMajor which now covers both Formula 1 and Formula E. As well as writing on Formula 1, Ashley also works within the world of luxury travel and was a finalist in the Aspire Travel Trade Writer of the Year competition in 2013.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment