Brazilian GP

Brazilian Grand Prix by numbers

Number of Laps: 71
Race Distance: 190 miles
Track Distance: 2.677 miles

Fastest Lap: Juan Pablo Montoya, Williams (2004) = 1:11.473
Turns: 15

Number of Races held: 44
Most Wins by a driver: Alain Prost = 6
Most Wins by a constructor: McLaren = 12

Most Wins by a current driver: Felipe Massa, Sebastian Vettel, Nico Rosberg = 2

About the author

Ashley Quint

Ashley founded the Purple Sector website back in 2012, later renamed to SpeedMajor which now covers both Formula 1 and Formula E. As well as writing on Formula 1, Ashley also works within the world of luxury travel and was a finalist in the Aspire Travel Trade Writer of the Year competition in 2013.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment