Belgian GP

Belgian Grand Prix by numbers

Number of Laps: 44
Race Distance: 191.4 miles
Track Distance: 4.352 miles

Fastest Lap: Sebastian Vettel, Red Bull Racing (2009) = 1:47.263
Turns: 20

Number of Races held: 71
Most Wins by a driver: Michael Schumacher = 6
Most Wins by a constructor: Ferrari = 16

Most Wins by a current driver: Kimi Raikkonen = 4

About the author

Ashley Quint

Ashley founded the Purple Sector website back in 2012, later renamed to SpeedMajor which now covers both Formula 1 and Formula E. As well as writing on Formula 1, Ashley also works within the world of luxury travel and was a finalist in the Aspire Travel Trade Writer of the Year competition in 2013.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment